Pre Season Fixtures (21/22 Season)

Open Forum for all Supporters seperate from TIGERS framework.
Post Reply
SFChris
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2020 12:13 pm

Pre Season Fixtures (21/22 Season)

Post by SFChris »

Pre Season List -

Monday 28th June - v Newton Aycliffe, Away - 7.30pm - W 3-1
Saturday 3rd July - v Sunderland AFC, Home - 3pm - D 2-2
Tuesday 6th July - v West Auckland, Away - 7.30pm - W 4-0
Tuesday 13th July - v Doncaster Rovers, Home - 7pm Postponed - Due To C19
Saturday 17th July - v Barrow AFC, Home - 1pm Postponed - Due to Injuries At Barrow
Saturday 17th July - v Bishop Auckland, Away, 2.30pm - W 9-0
Tuesday 20th July - v Hartlepool United, Home, 7.45pm - W 1-0
Saturday 24th July - v Tadcaster Albion, Away - 1.30pm - W 2-1
Tuesday 27th July - v Whitby Town, Away - 7.45pm
Saturday 31st July - v Stocksbridge Park Steels, Away - 3pm
Saturday 7th August - v Wrexham AFC, Home - 3pm
Last edited by SFChris on Sat Jul 24, 2021 9:17 pm, edited 7 times in total.
Spenny's Camera Man!

Dobbs81
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2020 1:35 pm

Re: Pre Season Fixtures (21/22 Season)

Post by Dobbs81 »

Great stuff isn't it! Not playing The Dog and Duck like in previous pre-seasons!

SFChris
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2020 12:13 pm

Re: Pre Season Fixtures (21/22 Season)

Post by SFChris »

More Pre Season games have been confirmed but there will be another home friendly to be announced
Spenny's Camera Man!

leehal
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Feb 21, 2020 9:53 am

Re: Pre Season Fixtures (21/22 Season)

Post by leehal »

SFChris wrote:
Tue Jun 08, 2021 3:07 pm
More Pre Season games have been confirmed but there will be another home friendly to be announced
Almost as many games as we played last season!

Hope you're keeping well Chris.

SFChris
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2020 12:13 pm

Re: Pre Season Fixtures (21/22 Season)

Post by SFChris »

leehal wrote:
Wed Jun 09, 2021 8:01 am
Almost as many games as we played last season!

Hope you're keeping well Chris.
I'm doing well Lee, how about you man?
------
Just added - v Doncaster Rovers at home, 7pm Kick Off
Spenny's Camera Man!

leehal
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Feb 21, 2020 9:53 am

Re: Pre Season Fixtures (21/22 Season)

Post by leehal »

SFChris wrote:
Mon Jun 14, 2021 4:21 pm
leehal wrote:
Wed Jun 09, 2021 8:01 am
Almost as many games as we played last season!

Hope you're keeping well Chris.
I'm doing well Lee, how about you man?
------
Just added - v Doncaster Rovers at home, 7pm Kick Off
Good thanks, looking forward to the new season :D

Hopefully some additional players through the door.

SFChris
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2020 12:13 pm

Re: Pre Season Fixtures (21/22 Season)

Post by SFChris »

The Aycliffe game has been brought forward 24 hours (Now Monday) due to the England game on Tuesday
Spenny's Camera Man!

SFChris
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2020 12:13 pm

Re: Pre Season Fixtures (21/22 Season)

Post by SFChris »

Moors have replaced Marske United Away (Tue 3rd Aug) with Wrexham AFC on the Saturday 7th August at The Brewery Field
Spenny's Camera Man!

Post Reply